NoodlePix

By Pix

Cup

Today I drove to north Wales to visit Lien and Wyn who used to be neighbours in Sheffield. I have known lien for almost 20 years (gulp) and Wyn a little less. Wyn took me for a lovely lunch where I snapped this pic. Sorry it is another lazy iPhone pic. I also took some of the birds that were feeding just inches away on the other side of the window we were sat in, but they were to blurry. And I took one of the salad I had for lunch but it was a bit too, err, salady. I just preferred the geometry of this one.

I went for a run this afternoon for the first time in ages. Just a couple of miles, but it's a start.

The evening has been spent talking. So much to catch up on, and not much of it fun, but great to do so nevertheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.