One for the boys!

Blip issues. Wouldn't let me upload my first choice for some reason. Dunno why. Too late and too tired to sort it now, so have chosen this one instead.

Had a really good day at the races! The Johhnie Walker Black Label Indian 2000 Guineas at The Mahalaxmi Racecourse, followed by VIP entrance into a Fashion show featuring a top Indian designer who's name I can't remember. Very snazzy day - fabulous building at the racecourse. Very Raj-era! A couple of Bollywood babes were there too. Including this one, anyone know who she is?! Pretty though! My first blip choice was one of the models at the fashion show, but not the one with calves the size of my wrists....

I'll blog them tomorrow. The models, not my wrists!

Fits the assignment too...wouldn't mind a figure like that.....All I want...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.