Jostijn

By Jostijn

Winterwonderland

Thank you for all the nice words yesterday!

And it's snowing again!

So, I took a stroll and took photo's for
two hours. Really good to empty my mind, and
lose the stress from the past week.

This is my other panorama.

There's one park in Tilburg where in the summer
a lot of festivals are held. One of them is
Festival Mundial, a music, dance, food and get-
togetherfestival with only music from thirdworld-
countries.

This park is in wintertime very empty, but really
beautiful!

It took me half an hour to get there walking.
I didn't dare to cycle, because most of the roads
are completely full of a thick layer of ice. Dangerous!

I should be working now, but it got cancelled. So I
have also a night off! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.