Charlotta's photo moments

By HighlandViews

Frozen vegetable

It was a cold morning again. Ice everywhere, but as usual, the snow is eluding us. Some dusting on the grass was all we had.
Light has been challenging as well, very muted, even when it is reasonably bright. In addition to that my, tripod collapsed and had to be retired to the wheelie bin yesterday.
It must have been raining a bit at some stage, because the cabbages in the allotment had ice on their leaves and a light dusting of snow from later precipitation.
I managed to get 2 walks in today with my camera, and as usual, I find it really difficult to pick just the one to blip.
Colours and ice made me choose this pictures. I took pictures indoors last night, and for got to change the white balance, lol. But blue is my favourite colour, so..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.