SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Let the holidays begin...

School has broken up... no work for two weeks after which I start a 3 month stint travelling up the A14 to a school I was at earlier this year. I was asked for personally which is nice to know. It has meant I have had to put off my Padi Advanced Open Water qualification back to half term out in Egypt, I am assured that things out there are settling down and restrictions are being lifted. Good news... although the sharks have been upset big time for them to be interested in some human food! The fact still remains we are a greater threat to sharks than they are to us! I like sharks as much as I do dolphins and other ocean life and to see them in their natural habitat is something quite awesome!

So now that we have got weddings and work (for me, R still has a couple of days, although I think a lot of working from home will be done next week) out of the way... time to let the Christmas festivities begin, starting with the tree and conservatory decoration!

In 2011 I would love a new dining table and chairs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.