Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Snow fun

We had lots of snow last night, so all this mornings plans were cancelled and we ventured outside to see all the white stuff. We met up with some friends outside, and the children played snowballs and sledging together. Miss Pink got cold very quickly though, so I went in with her to warm up.
The boy pinks, went sledging later int he afternoon to one of the local sledging hills, and by the sound of it had a great time. I stayed at home with sleeping Miss Pink, and wrote the last of the Christmas cards, and caught up with the strictly final. (I do hope Artem and Kara get it together!!)
This evening was spent at my mums, celebrating my eldest brother's birthday. Master Pink thinks "42 is a very big age....it's a long way to get to Mummy"

The Blip today is of my Goddaughter enjoying the snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.