Too old to die young

By msh

René

My father in law. I thought the breaking smile was priceless and decided to upload a few of the images rather than picking just one.
We will be spending Christmas here. W talked about his dad in a previous Blip.
Of course on arrival I discovered I had forgotten most of the things I am going to need to cook a half way decent Christmas dinner. I will have to improvise and I'm not too good at that. Oh well....

Although it took us a long time, we managed to drop Fatima off at Gatwick and made it to the south coast without too many problems. It would appear that Fatima's flight was delayed because of the weather but it looks like she is going to get away today. She can't stand the cold in the UK so I hope she will be able to get some warmer temperatures in Morocco.

OOps, I inadvertently added a border. All these rules. Not sure if I managed to get your comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.