SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Frozen toes, fingers, chin and nose.

Set my alarm for 2am to get up and watch the lunar eclipse. I didn't really go out till 2:30 (except for a sneak peek) and it was just about past half way gone. (when i took a peek it was half gone). It was cool to watch the moon disappear with my sister Christine, and my Mom, but every other time we looked up it was there then it wasn't cause the clouds were masking it a bit more then i would have liked. Anyway, this picture is the best i could do with my amateur camera. I guess its not too bad.

Now back to bed for a full day ahead (look that, it rhymes.)

Backblips are coming soon.

Update on the rest of the day.
School was school,
but track was a pretty hard practice today,
also i had my final winter band concert and saw many alumni that i missed very much!! However, now i have lots of homework and im debating not doing it :/

On the plus side, 4 Days till christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.