carolinebeveridge

By beveridge

365

Finally I've arrived!!

365 blips and on a special day too - not quite consecutive but one a day so far this year. Last night I had high hopes of catching the lunar eclipse as its a special one being on the winter solstice, but as so often nature wouldn't play along and not a glimmer of the sun in London although I believe other parts of the UK had a good view.

I'm looking forward to continuing my journey in 2011 hopefully making it 730 and I would like to thank my subscribers for their lovely comments and also thank those who drop by occasionally, every one of your comments is very much appreciated. It never fails to amaze me if someone likes a photo I've taken. Along the way I've "met" some amazing people and of course lost some too. I'm a deffo bimbo blonde because when I uploaded my first few photos I obviously hadn't read the rules coz there was no-one more surprised than me to discover at 10 blips "I'd lost my L's" - I didn't even know I had an L!!

I enjoy reading all of your journals - so many photos are amazing and a million % more creative than my efforts.

Finally I'd like to thank all the BlipCentral guys coz without you this amazing site wouldn't be here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.