life of d

By davidd

Peace

This was supposed to be all about the Dove, however I think I like the Robin better as I could not get the lighting to work properly. Slightly better large

Finished work for the year, a bit of wrapping done, children going mad, grown ups getting stressed.

Tis the season to be jolly..

I hope you are all well.

Cheers

D

PS Utter comedy, I thought my 100 was tomorrow! I had a couple of ideas for a super 100 blip. The first involved taking a picture of the cars speedo reading 100, however it only has numbers at 10, 30, etc so it would have been a line between 90 and 100 which sort of defeats the object! The next was from H to get Alf to do something creative with lego..

Thanks to everyone, I've had a lot of encouragement, this is a great community.

Oh well roll on 200, I think the car is up for it ;)


Cheers

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.