Family 6

By meganrose

Endmoor

Friday cleaning was moved to Thursday this week to accommodate Christmas. I took Callum with me and left the other 3 with Dazzle at home. I left to promises of a clean house and returned to apologies for not much being done. As if I didn't know what I would return to..

Here is another sunset, this time on an alternative route back from Kendal. Callum sat patiently as I took another 5 minutes out to Blip. It turns out the boy is quite good at cleaning too. It seems this is the the holiday he is turning into a mini adult. He has voluntarily made lunch and tea this week and offered to help with the food preparation tomorrow. The boys go to their dads tomorrow afternoon so we are having Christmas dinner early with them.

Tonight I have a Yule log to make with Liam, YUMMY.

Mx
Ps - for those who want to see some sledging, more Lake District Views and Christmas cake click HERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.