memento

By memento

There it is!

That's what I want for Christmas; my own church. Just look a that front door! Would it not be splendid to come for dinner and walk through that?

I would gut the inside and sell off all the pews and the altar and transform it into a modern, open floor plan with state of the art kitchen, huge great room and fire place and if it has an organ, I would definitely keep that.

I'm dialing Ron's number. However shall Mr. M wrap it, I wonder.*


*There is, of course, no way this can happen but how fun to dream.

Edit: it's in a residential neighborhood that's zoned for single family homes only so one could not convert it into a business space, unfortunately. I checked the real estate listings and it's been on the market for eight months at $335,000. Like I said, fun to dream. Now I'm thinking personal rock climbing wall in that tower instead of a studio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.