it's in these moments

By jfblanchard

;)

I'm pretty sure we've had this Christmas decoration since I was born..
It's so darn cute! :)

Today I literally was a huge bum. and wrapped Christmas presents. That's really about it..

HOW IS IT EVEN POSSIBLE, that Christmas Eve is tomorrow!?
I really can't wait!! We're leaving tomorrow to visit family in Detroit for the weekend, and Santa comes when I'm with my little cousins.. so happy :)

i LOVE the feeling of Christmas time. It makes me feel like a kid again.

"Christmas - that magic blanket that wraps itself about us, that something so intangible that it is like a fragrance. It may weave a spell of nostalgia. Christmas may be a day of feasting, or of prayer, but always it will be a day of remembrance - a day in which we think of everything we have ever loved"



:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.