sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Stars in the black sky

As much as I try to avoid the city centre, I dont always succeed in my resolution, actually I fail quite often.
Crowds and streets packed with people just make me feel like Bambie in the land of Zombie.
This evening I met up with Martinique after work..He was given nice presents because at work everyone seems to love him, well I completely understand why, not only is he good looking- well in my opinion at least- but also very approachable and adorable and just very lovely, a bloke you dont find easily these days, especially in this part of the country- sorry dont mean to hurt anyone, but so it is..-
We had a quick walk thorugh the centre, trying to avoid the crowds but popped in to Neals Yards and bought some nice essences to make my home more like a castle.. Called the Queen in order to find out which essences she uses to make her catsle like home..Now Im well informed and went home with some nice essences from Neals Yards..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.