Rioja...

By Rioja

Whoosh...

I didn't seem that long ago since I posted on the 1st December and whoosh... it's here already!

Talking of time flying, I have already received a wonderful gift this week. My Cousins in Canada, who I haven't spoken to in over 20 years got in touch. It was a wonderful surprise and absolutely brilliant to here that they are all doing well. Now that we know where each other are, there really is no excuses.

Joe has put food out for the Reindeer and left Truffles and Juice out for Santa. He said that he wouldn't enjoy Wine with Cheese & Biscuits... I thought it was worth a try!

They are are all wound up and in their bed with the words "Santa doesn't come if your not sleeping"... hopefully that will do the trick.

Happy Holidays to all you wonderful people xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.