Post Bag Day!

The last one before we finished for the Christmas break...I helped to sort the mail today and squealed every time a package or envelope came out with my name on it.
I know, it's the little things that please me! But trust me, the bag arriving is something to look forward to in the world of MSN, email and Skype, even if it is Snail Mail.

I have a selection of pressies on my Christmas table in my room, unopened....ready for Tuesday. Thanks to Rachel for my perspex Christmas tree, complete with LED light, and to all the little people in my life for their cards, which have pride of place too.

These little decorations feature my God-daughter Rihana and her brother Josh, who I know will see this Blip, so Thank you, this one's for you two! Special Christmas wishes to you both xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.