this luminous life.

By Laura

Bigmouth Strikes Again.

The Smiths.

Had planned to use a picture of my clothes in my room to show that I have been too lazy to unpack yet... then my cat started walking on my clothes and I took pictures of him. Loved this.

Spent most of the day shopping. Okay, it was more like my sister and mother were shopping, while I was standing around in the stores bored... and I didn't spend any money. (Those of you who know me well know I hate shopping. I prefer to go in the store, get what I need or want, and then leave.) The plus sides to today were discoving a Half-Price Books (I thought they were only in Ohio!), eating some delicious fried rice from a Thai restaurant, and finding the shoes I had been looking for almost a year (and in the strangest place, too). Okay. Time to finally sit back and watch a movie.

*My titles come from my dad's music library while I'm at home.
*My dad is currently a fan of Fergie's "Big Girls Don't Cry"?
*I'm currently a fan of Hinder's "Lips of an Angel"?
*Since I'm home, updates take forever for me to do due to dial up.
*I just updated for the last four days. Don't know when I will again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.