Dogwood Puddle Pics

By dogwoodpuddle

"Ratatouille"

This is a total desperation blip:

I forgot the lumix this morning, and anyway work was a mess, dealing with last minute emergencies and screw ups before the holiday begins, also had a meeting with my supervisor and a colleague to iron out some interpersonal problems (never fun/ always stressful).
This evening Z was stuck at a wrestling tournament doing scorekeeping.
We finally arrived home, ate some dinner read a little SciAm and drank a little vin rouge and realized I had an impending blip disaster on my hands.
L and A were upstairs on the Cray supercomputer playing Disney's offering of what I call "the rat game" . The "rat" runs around and around and jumps over and onto a variety of balls, cheese wedges, moustraps and flying meat cleavers. The lumix battery was charged and I captured an image, enough to call it blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.