Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Self Portrait :D

No, no...I am not proclaiming to be the Statue of Liberty :)

But tonight on tv they played a short animated film in which I did the voice for the this Statue of Liberty :) I only had a couple of lines but it was great fun to hear myself on tv tonight together with good friends. This is an oddity for me, never done anything like it before....I just happened to know someone who knew the guys making this film and they needed an American woman....willing to work for free :) It was great fun seeing how they worked in the sound studio - it was a fun experience.

Anyway....today, I am going with a good memory for my Blip as opposed to a good photo :)

It has been a lovely, quiet day.....worked out, met some friends, read, and actually enjoyed giving my home some tender loving care. Im a lousy housekeeper but today it just felt good to slowly put some things in order.

I hope you have all had a lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.