Lisa and the Boys

By narabug

Drizzle

That's what it's been doing all day today. Very grey.

Took this shot out in the back garden. My bamboo is getting quite a lot of coverage on here! Quite liked the noise and the monochrome effect seemed to suit, and the whole shot just looked quite abstract despite me editing just from colour to monochrome, so it made today's blip!

Thank you very much for your very kind comments yesterday. I wasn't expecting that blip to make it into the spotlight at all, but it did!

I'd also like to apologise for lack of commenting again... my little man is still unwell and after three nights of even-more-disturbed-than-usual sleep and him being generally more needy I've not got as much time nor energy of an evening to browse everyone's blips. Normal service will hopefully be resumed shortly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.