I'm a weirdo.........I know.

I was transferring pictures from camera to computer when K came upstairs and started washing his face. I've always hated the sound of people washing their face, it irritates me beyond reason.......I can't bear it. I typed into google "I hate the sound of......" that's as far as got when all these sites and forums came up for hatred of sounds. Misophonia is what it's called.

I couldn't stop laughing as I read accounts of people wanting to go crazy just because somebody sat behind them on a bus and licked their lips or........breathed! It sounds utterly rediculous but I understand completely..........I am a nightmare to live with.

I can be fun sometimes...........honestly

But I do need/want a cave to live in by myself.

Or a lovely little studio apartment in Barcelona would do..............visitors welcome so long as they don't eat, breath too loudly, wash their face, sniff, cough unnecessarily. Btw my child is exempt from all of these irritations, as it my cat............

As my title says..........I'm a weirdo.

This is a progression of this and it's piece of scenery for this. Kevin had needed to collect something from work and I love taking photos in there.

Look at the wee photographer with his new camera.

......And my year ago picture is one of my favorites.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.