sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Birds and frost

Night has been very frosty and desagréable, but went for a walk nevertheless, also because a refreshing walk can chase away any kind of migraine and headache..did me good, came home refreshed and happy, on my way back I popped in my favourite Italian shop and my favourite shop assistant gave me a nice bottle of wine and also some genuine Italian sweets, ah Christmas time can be very good to you, didnt buy any presents but met plenty of nice folks who gave me either little sweet presents or lovely cards.
Will try to figure out good new years resolutions..the first one will be:
- dont eat too much chocolate, or have a look at your teeth before you do so that should be a deterrent enough
- exercise more but dont join dodgy gyms anymore
- cant think of a third one..:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.