Another view....?

By anotherview

A great cause.

Unfortunately, I had to work today and it was very busy indeed. Every year I am surprised that people can continue to shop with such force (& how they can still afford to buy so much!) The day flew by, and was over in a blink!

For the last few weeks my drive home has been cheered up by this house and I just had to stop to take a photo. I know it is not the best photo, but I hope it captures the essence of such a sight! As I got closer, I noticed that the purpose is not only to be the brightest house in the neighbourhood, but to support Prostate Cancer. This makes me a little sad as it probably means that someone close to the home owner has been touched by the disease, but I hope that this house (& picture) brings some awareness and helps to save some lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.