I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Blowing Crystals

Officially my first blip of a new year. I love seeing the "one year ago" thumbnail at the bottom right and the new golden camera next to my name!!

Had my first winter senior picture shoot today. I can admit I wasn't really looking forward to it because it was 20 degrees outside with wind. I'm still getting over my sickness so I really didn't want to be out in the cold for long. However, Jen planned this with me a long time ago. She lives in Minnesota and is visiting Michigan for winter break so I had to get them done before she leaves in a couple days.

She was crazy and wore a dress-like outfit. I was wondering how in the world she could be out in the cold like that. She insisted that everything was fine, she was warm, and that she was used to it.

Since I've never shot winter pictures before, I just let her be natural and move around. I thought it'd be cute to do classic winter pictures, like this one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.