SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Christmas Eve!

Today, a couple of my aunts and uncles and cousins came over early, cause otherwise we would have never seen them. While they were here, we got a package and these were in them. Well not really, we had to make them but still you get the point. We all made one, me my two sisters and my three cousins, but these are just me and my sisters. Mine is "the snowman" on the right..theyre kinda cute

After everyone left, we went to my Aunts house on the other side of the family. Every year she has Santa come and he gives us all a present. It's a nice tradition. This year it was my little twin cousins' lucas and michael's first time on Santa's lap. Theyre so cute!

Tomorrow's Christmas! Gotta go to bed or the Jolly Man's not going to come....heheheh ;)

The only bad thing is that last night i started not feeling too well, and i didnt feel much better this morning either...i guess i just gotta work through the cold :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.