The Kingdom of Blue

By LB

Sometimes there is Good News

Dr T says that we are living in times where only bad news is news and good news is no news.

But there was some good news in the newspaper yesterday about me and my mission (see picture). I am glad about that but Dr T says this must not change me into a toy with an attitude.

The newspaper also gave a lot of publicity to Blipfoto in the article so I think they will also be glad about this good news. Maybe there will be even more blippers blipping after this.

If you are still a "looker-on" (see my previous blips) it is about time that you do something about it and become part of this mission. If you know about anyone that can knit, crochet, sew or patchwork please get in touch with me. My e-mail and facebook details were given yesterday.

Dr T is very grumpy and "deep" today and he said Martin Luther King said something like "if you have not discovered something worthy to die for you are not fit to live"

I am not so heavy. I say please find people who can knit and become part of our CNN (Constant "Nit" Network). There are a million children waiting for goodnews coming from our own CNN! Help make that happen!

Thanks

Little Blue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.