I spy with my little eye

By roaminaround

The golf Range

First chance we've had since Xmas to get out and have a bit of excerise although I would hardly call the golf range excerise. (But I did enjoy digging my clubs out and having a few hits myself). The weather the last couple of days has been rain and much dampness but still the ice and snow is stuborn in its retreat.
The eldest got the chance to try out the new clubs he got for his Christmas and it was instant love with his driver and rescue club. Still alot of lessons to be learned in patience and to sloooooow down. Everything is such a rush!
Everyone is shattered today as we had a family party last night and this year we had 29 for dinner and daft party games. So after clearing up it has been a chill day with toasties and movies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.