FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Train Girl

This is lauren being cheeky on the train!

Good day today, got stuff done in work - and was only my short day. Met Mathew & Lauren in town - we wandered around some shops & had a look at the Winter Wonderland. Tried to find a photography book in a bookshop - I want one on portraiture - but have discovered that high street bookshops tend not to have a terrific stock of photography books... and this pees me off!

Home then for food. We had some home made cheesy garlic-bread that was mega-garlicy (and rather tasty too) and some pears & stilton on ciabatta to start with. Then we had chicken enchiladas which were also good.

I did some magazine reading, and some photoshopping, while Lauren & Mathew played some Super Mario Bro's.

It's now Wii Fit time - It's been well over a year, and apparently I've put on 13lbs.... oh dear. Wii Fit will help... just after I finish these biscuits...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.