Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

A Cold Sunset

I was feeling very tired this morning, so C let me sleep in and took Miss Annie for her morning walk.

After lunch I dropped C off for her massage in town and Miss Annie and I went looking for a blip. First we went to a new park I'd been wanting to see, but the light wasn't suitable. Then we went to Squalicum beach, just north of the site of Ann Chaikin's blip for today, to watch the sun setting over Lummi Island. I kept shooting past the point of painfully numb fingers and the time when C's massage had ended.

My daughter S bought me a pair of shooter's gloves for Christmas. The index finger and thumb tips can be peeled back for action. Unfortunately they were too big, and will have to be exchanged. I was longing for them today.

You can see some more photos here.






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.