Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

Winter Scene 2

Oh how I love vacation!!!

Lovely slow day - ran some errands, took some photos, boys are playing with friends and I am drinking coffee and finally correcting a few papers. The boys are going to be with their dad for New Year's Eve, so tonight we are having a mini party, just the three of us :) We are making pizza, eating chips, drinking pop and playing a board game they love right now called Settlers. Sounds lovely :)

It is still cold cold cold here.....too cold for me to go skiing and I just heard it is suppose to get even colder again - I am not going out again today!!

Have a great evening :)

ps...sorry to those who commented earlier. I changed the photo a bit and then the thumbnail was a mess - so I ended up deleting the entry and starting over. Does anyone know how to edit the thumb nail once it has been made???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.