mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

Buzz to the rescue...

...the wee man's birthday present from my sister in New Zealand finally got here, it was posted in plenty of time but the weather held it back, but it was a nice surprise to get it today....

but of course he was sleeping when it got here so we had to wait paitently for him to wake up to open it...... few prods later & he was up, hehe...

thanks Aunty Astra, he loves the animals & his tent (& I love the clothes too xx)

been such a long week & I've only been at work for 2 days...., I'm sore & tired, don't think the levels of my tablets are right yet, I can barely lift my arms at times & keeping my eyes open is a chore at the moment..... but not long till the next round of blood tests....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.