StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

Rain drops keep falling on my head!

It finally rained today and we received winter season's first rain. I was glad! Went to school had some reports to sign. Giving result to the students( for their 1srt term exams) tomorrow! Got these lovely PINK pearl drops from the market for my self!

Later went to Pieces of Jigsaw Puzzle's house for mehndi preparations. Sung songs on dholak (wooden drum played on weddings) played by me...:) and we prepared dances. Was real fun. Now I am so tired....have another dancing session tomorrow and the day after tomorrow till the wedding day in January 2011.


The song that I always like to listen when it rains
Rain drops keep falling on my head
by BJ Thomas

PS: Go ahead and checkout the 'Chief Checker Out' on Little Blue's blip!

:)))

PPS: Anyone Made New Year's Resolutions????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.