Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

The Sun Goes Down on 2010


Spent the afternoon in Dundee today.
First we had a lovely lunch with my in-laws, who then whisked the boys off to The Rep to see "Sleeping Beauty"

While they were off being entertained theatrically me and Richard went off to Tesco to be entertained trolly-tastically.
Luckily, we only went for a few bits and bobs and survived the experience with only one loud "oh for gawd's sake that's a great place to put your trolly ACROSS the isle" from me and a bit of muttering under my breath.

The check-outs at this particular Tesco are backed by windows which look out over the Tay. The view was very pretty for the 10 minutes or so I had to stand in the queue.
So pretty that I had to go and take a photo when we escaped.

This is looking up the Tay towards the rail bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.