My life in blips

By Goretex

Crail retreat

Breathtaking views today. After lots of foggy weather lately, the skies cleared and we enjoyed perfect views from Crail. MP had more energy than usual to burn and took off jumping in the sea from rock to rock just like a dolphin dipping up and down.

Thanks to Mags and Mr Mags for a lovely time in Crail - sorry I wasn't at my best.

Came back home this afternoon and straight to bed, as the dreaded lurgy keeps flooring me. It's keeping me from the Hogmanay celebrations at A'desk's home tonight, so as I lie in bed dosed up with my own Hogmanay cocktail of medicines, I keep getting lovely texts from folks to cheer me up! Thanks guys.

Will be celebrating the new year shortly with another extra strength paracetamol ..... I know how to live!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.