Life with K.C.

By KC

Guess who's back...?

On the 23rd July 2010 I finished a year long Blip journal blipping Playmobil. I felt that 365 days of blipping Playmobil people was plenty! I've carried on blipping, bought a new camera, decided not to blip every day & carried on loving blipfoto.com. But I've found I've missed having a journal to look back on what my family have been up to. So after a recent comment from Oldmills I've decide to bring my Playmobil family back to my journal. To act out important parts of my family life that I want to remember. I'm not blipping them everyday, I still want to explore my camera & my creative side.

So here's our backs us back. As always Rosie wanted to get in on the act.... (must dig out Playmobil Rosie who for some reason is in my dressing gown pocket)....

Happy New Year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.