Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

In the store and excited!

I'm still in a bit of awestruck that i was invited to sell my designs in an online store. There's a sale going on today over there in time for new years day. Scrap It Sassy

I was asked by someone to post what it turned out like. so here it is. in all it's sparkle glory haha! Rebel Girl Digital kit is full paper size so if you like to do your scrapbooking digital or print from digital to do in hybrid then go for it!
To be honest i used to use digital kits for making those nifty signature tags you may (or perhaps not) have seen people using on message boards. I'd also use some of the fantasy type papers in photomanips. so much fun! i'm glad that i've been able to find a small side job doing what i love! what more could a girl ask for?!

Happy New Year! May this year bring you many more blessings than the year before! i'm gonna work my hardest to make this happen. I need to get on my feet and get a place of my own. I love my parents dearly, but 8 people in a 2 bedroom house is a bit cramped ;) (they've allowed me to turn their formal dining room into a *bedroom* that 3 of us sleep in haha!)

anyway..i'm rambling .. take care all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.