Hum, what do you think?

By photonovice

Christmas Snow

Snow on Christmas day, and it's perfect fluffy, crytaline snow. Lots of perfect flakes out there, and no way to capture them on film. RedRiderGirl, hurry up and earn enough money for that macro!

I'm feeling better today, but yesterday was completely awful. Mr. photonovice saved the day (and the turkey dinner), by finishing what I'd started early that morning. I stayed on the couch most of Christmas eve day, through dinner and then spent the night upstairs in the guest room so I wouldn't 'share' my germs with Mr. photonovice.

Still running a fever and trying to cough up a lung, but now I can go all the way down to the horse corrall to feed the boys and not need a 2 hour nap on the couch to recover. Yahoo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.