Lisa and the Boys

By narabug

Happy new year!

Forgot to bring the camera out with me today so I'm afraid it's the best of a bad bunch from my iPhone! This is Ewan having fun today; if I remember rightly his feet were being tickled when I took this one!

He's got Bear Blankie* tightly in his grasp so he doesn't get up to any mischief.

As all the shots were blurry (can't get nearly quick enough shutter speed on the iPhone 3GS to capture Ewan in the act!) this looked much better after a quick edit in PS Express applying the black and white soft focus effect.

Wishing you all a very happy and healthy 2011.

* Bear Blankie is one of a few very, very similar blankies. We have them on rotation so he has at least one available whilst the others are in the wash!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.