it's in these moments

By jfblanchard

First sunset of the new year.

I stood on my back deck and took this photo tonight. I personally think it's beautiful, and it reminds me how good it feels to be home.

Today was the laziest day i've had in a really long time, and i'm completely ok with that!! We drove home from Romulus, then Jen and I literally sat on the couch ALL day reading. heaven.

I better take advantage of all this downtime because i have SO much to do in the next couple days.

Right now, I'm so content, and I adore it <3

"She packed up her bags and she's heading out. She said I know that I'm ready with such beautiful doubt. It seems that you want nothing, but I want it all. There's got to be good reason for these dead air phone calls."


:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.