What Eye Spy

By Snappybiatch

Little things in Life

Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans. ~John Lennon

I hope life isn't a big joke, because I don't get it. ~Jack Handey

Any idiot can face a crisis - it's day to day living that wears you out. ~Anton Chekhov

Life is a great big canvas, and you should throw all the paint on it you can. ~Danny Kaye

We are born wet, naked, and hungry. Then things get worse. ~Author Unknown

As we struggle to make sense of things, life looks on in repose. ~Author Unknown

I think I've discovered the secret of life - you just hang around until you get used to it. ~Charles Schulz

Maybe all one can do is hope to end up with the right regrets. ~Arthur Miller

My life has a superb cast but I can't figure out the plot. ~Ashleigh Brilliant

You fall out of your mother's womb, you crawl across open country under fire, and drop into your grave. ~Quentin Crisp

To succeed in life, you need three things: a wishbone, a backbone and a funnybone. ~Reba McEntire

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.