Day Of The Diva

By Katherineellis

Brett Austin draws the Diva

2 hours sleep, In room brekkie, flew to Sydney from Brisbane photographing the clouds and chatting to James from the Freemasons, I've got to know him and Russell Small even better this trip, I really love them both!
Edited and uploaded lots of photos onto Facebook, of my shenanigans...
Slept for half an hour then 10 of us went out for cocktails, yum, and onto an amazing Thai for an incredible meal and then on to another cocktail bar where they had sheets of paper to draw on on the tables, we all drew each other and then drew each other as animals, here is Brett from the Oxford Hustlers drawing moi!
3am and I haven't slept for more than 3 hours in one go for a week, i am knackered but energized and inspired! The tour has gone really fantastically, we have all been so well received, i love it here, it's like nowhere else and the crowds are amazing! I have made so many lovely friends over the last 3 trips I will be sad to leave again but it looks like there's lots more to come! Hurrah!
Tomorrow is my last day, I fly home at 4.30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.