It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

what do you see?

this is like the inverse of the game where you find shapes in cloud formations... this is where you find shapes in the gaps between them! I can see a heart and a dogs face... what can you see?

oh and no I haven't had chance to have a go at that blippin' good idea I was inspired with... I will do it though and I want to do it well so I need to think about it for a few days. watch this space! (now I've said that, it's gonna be a disaster!)

Well todays been mad.. taking apart the synthetic ice rink in Torquay, I took my compact with me 'just in case' and, *whispers so my compact doesn't hear me say this*, got quite frustrated that I couldn't get the shots I wanted and realised how much I love my dSLR. I know it's the person behind the camera that makes a great shot... but... the conditions really were pushing it... anyway, I did manage to get this shot, which, whilst not spectacular, was a lovely view.

Oh, and amongst racing around dismantling things and stacking things and un-stacking things and trying to grab a blip... the police phoned me up about my car being broken into just over 2 years ago! someone tried to steal it and cut themselves doing it, the forensics unit could only tell me that they were male (I remember saying at the time 'oh great, that narrows it down a bit!')... however, they have now come up with a match and wanted to ask me something... gosh... never thought it'd happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.