From Dawn to...

By DawnCHS

School Tomorrow!

I am SO glad school is back tomorrow. Honestly, the kids have turned into demons over the last few days!!

We went shopping to get a bit for Janes new printer to make it wireless; PC World, you know 'The Computer Superstore' had nothing that I needed to do the job I want. I know what I need to get, a print adapter, but all they had was a £109 wireless hub. I have a wireless hub already!!! So Janes posh-with-whistles A3 printer is still in its box.

After ASDA shopping we took the dogs for a walk at Kingmoor Nature Reserve. Child #1 was in a mood already, so stomped off by herself while we took pictures of the tree art in the rain.

Got home and child #3 decided it was her turn to be in a bad mood (again) and started her usual shouting at the world, but particularly poor Jane.

They are SO having an early night tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.