Family of three.

By livingbythesea

"I'm doing pretty nails"

I was gone less than a minute, I had taken the plates out and was bringing us all a yogurt. Darren was in the bathroom and Jack was with me so "she" was left unattended. She saw the pot, whipped off her sock and flung her leg on the table and the rest as they say is a mess!!! lol
Erin loves having her nails painted but she has to earn it by being good. She was told she could have them done after tea but that wasn't soon enough it seems. Apart from being all over her feet that tiny blob you can see on the table was wiped everywhere when she saw it and said "Oh , I spilt some" and tried to rub it away. Who knew it would spread so far. All cleaned up now and her nails were redone by daddy so she is happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.