Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Coffee starts my day

Yeah, really boring photo but.. I don't have any inspiration right now. :D

But like the title says: coffee starts my day! Almost every morning I'll drink one cup of coffee without milk or sugar. :D Oh yeah, and I love that mug! The "print" in it is by Marimekko. But my favourite mug is definitely one with moominpappa. :) Because Moominpappa rocks!

YAY our extended weekend started today :D Two days in school was enough for me!

I found my new favourite english word today at english class. "Merchandising" hahahahaha. It's just funny to say it aloud! 8D

And now I gotta say that I love my mom really much. She's annoying sometimes, but that's just normal because we all are.
MOM I LOVE YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.