JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Twelfth Day

On the Twelfth day of Christmas, my 365 photo...

Twelve Coin Souvenirs
Eleven Keys on Keyrings
Ten Chess Piece Check Mate
Nine Household Textures
Eight Empty Bottles
Seven Favourite Chocolates
Six Cold Essentials
Five Gold Rings
Four Decades Old
Three Board Games
Two Camera Stars
and a Happy Christmas from Jo x

I'm so glad I got through all 12 days of Christmas, but now I've no idea what I'm going to photograph tomorrow. I struggled to get this one finished as the light in my lounge was rubbish & flash was way too harsh. In the end I had to resort to photographing in the bathroom as the white walls seemed to reflect enough light.... energy saving bulbs have a lot to answer for!

A few of these coins are no longer in circulation, Spanish Pesetas, Greek Drachma, West German Marks and East German Marks. I'm a little annoyed that I don't have coins from France, Cyprus, Austria or Tanzania as I have coins from every other country I've visited...oh well, I'll just have to have some more holidays to collect more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.