through His eyes.

By throughHiseyes

food

Today I had a little reunion with my high school friends and we made pasta. It always amazes me how food can put people together, or even movies.

Yep, we had both. 5 hours of food and movies. (:


Relationships comes and goes but all are precious. No friendship is a waste of time since you learn something from every person you end up with. But what I learned from a friend was never have a high expectation of others, but yourself.

My high school friends and I don't see each other much anymore but even a hang out of 5 hours was enough; at least for me. I guess just knowing I'll see them again didn't let me leave with a frown on my face.




It's been pretty hard taking amazing pictures with my little Samsung point and shoot but hey, a little challenge is sometimes nice right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.