the p r e s e n t . . .

By skquang

"Miss you so much"

Snapped: home in Worcester, MA

Spent the day/evening with Eva and my nephews. Just the usual routine when I'm at home here at my parent's house. (It's still odd to say refer to it that way, "my parent's house". Still my home until I am at that stage in life when I buy my own - another 5, 6 years?) -- Played with the kids, dinner, played with the kids, said our goodbyes. Jayden was SO cute asking for a kiss on the lips, and giving me an eskimo kiss! AWW. My heart melted. Double time when he said "Eva I'll miss you so much!" Double AWW. Their excited smiles when I tell them I'll see them on the computer reassures me that everything will be fine.

It's been a relaxing and lazy couple of weeks but if anything, it's kept me sane and I feel so grateful. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.