What's up today?

By sabby

And so it's A to Z..

It was the last day for fee payment just now n those are forms being arranged in alphabetical. The most difficult, M. *shaking head* *slap forehead* *banging head on table* well, more forms to sort! Intake will only end in April!!

The flow at work today was quite good until riena was saying she didn't like it coz there's no challenge.. Hmmm. Yes, I have weird colleagues.

Today Sara didn't vomit as much. In fact today She slept alot. There's nothing to worry I hope. She knows how to play with her tongue now so her blabbering are sooooooooooooo cute!!

I dun like to be home. There's always something to do. If only I cld get help to do my chores without any guilt.

Anyway, some people should really mind their manners.. Like not talking so loud when other people is trying to put a baby to sleep! Argh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.