I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Defying Gravity

Another tiring day. I'm close to falling asleep right now. Still gotta keep studying though! Hopefully tomorrow will go quickly so the weekend will be here.

Here's my mommy. She's the best. I told her to be in my blip today and she willingly sat there as I set up the camera on the tripod. I had a pose in mind but this is mostly candid. My mom's the one who's taught me so much in life. She's led me in the right direction and she's always been there for me. Now that I'm older, she lets me experience life on my own, letting me learn from everything. However, she's never left my side.

This blip is dedicated to my amazing mom, the one who teaches me and sets me free to always try to "defy gravity." (I'm also listening to the song right now haha).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.